Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is as follows:

CEO Torben Ballegaard Sørensen (Chairman); also Chairman of the boards of Realfiction, Tajco Group and Thomas A/S and Director on the boards of Pandora, AB Electrolux and Egmont International Holding A/S.

Peter Kjær (Deputy Chairman), Vice President of Schouw & Co., Chairman of Incuba a/s.

Michael Christiansen, Chairman of Danmarks Radio and Aarhus University.

Arnold Boon, University Director, Aarhus University.

Klaus Stampe, Head of Department, Jyske Bank.

information om brug af cookies

Vi anvender cookies til at få hjemmesiden til at fungere samt for at lave statistik, som vi kan bruge til at forbedre hjemmesidens indhold. Du accepterer brugen af cookies ved at klikke på ”Accepter” eller klikke dig videre på hjemmesiden. Du kan læse mere om brug af cookies her